The
Project

Luxury with vision in one of the
world’s most liveable cities.

Project address:
Lindengasse 52, 1070 Vienna

Luxury with vision in one of the world’s most liveable cities. Are you looking for a residence that is well-connected internationally and that guarantees a high quality of life? Then the “Luxury at 7th” penthouse may just be your future home.

Enjoy all the advantages of its central location and the luxury that comes with an exclusive property. The penthouse “Über den Linden” impresses with its vision and distinctly representative furnishings, which can be fully customised to your individual requirements and needs.

The international  consulting firm Mercer conducts an annual study to assess the quality of life in 231 metropolises around the world. In 2019, the results of the study once again awarded Vienna the best possible rating, making the Austrian capital the world’s most liveable city for the tenth time in a row.

0
Living space
0
Rooftop
0
Terrace space
0
Living-dining area
0
Bedrooms
0
Bathrooms
No.
0
Lindengasse

State
of the
Art

Luxury at 7th
“Über den Linden”

The city is at your feet. And you enjoy seeing it over there. It is impossible to put a price tag on a genuine way of life; it can only be developed together. The basis for this is timeless architecture that establishes values for the future. At the heart of Vienna‘s trendy 7th district, STRABAG Real Estate is offering an exclusive penthouse designed in a sophisticated style to meet the demands of future residents in every respect.

This building presents itself as a modern yet timeless architectural highlight that blends in harmoniously among the magnificent old buildings. The façade’s bronze-coloured, partially moveable design elements, which serve both as shadows and a play of light, refine the image and reflect the dignified living ambience to the outside world.

You can enjoy one of the most breath-taking views of Vienna from the “Luxury at 7th” penthouse. An open and transparent architecture achieves the transition between the inside and the outside – freedom as well as retreat.

What
a view

On top of the city

Excellent prospects for a good life. With an exclusive view of a world cultural heritage. For anyone who is used to always following their own visions and actively shaping the future: the view from the “Luxury at 7th” penthouse is something you will treasure for all the world. Absolutely nothing obstructs your marvellous view of a metropolis that is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, all while you enjoy the sunset with a glass of wine on the roof terrace as you contemplate new plans for your own future.

A LIVING BASE with a lot of additional comfort. The comfort that comes with living here certainly does not stop at the penthouse; there are also many things in the house that round off daily life: A communal wellness area complete with a sauna, relaxation room and infrared cabin, all of which can be booked for private time slots, as well as an in-house fitness room. Goods and parcels can be delivered to secure, personal boxes in the SHOP BASE. The guest lounge is at your visitors’ disposal for overnight stays. Should you require additional space, no problem: In the EVENT/OFFICE BASE you can work and celebrate in a relaxed atmosphere.

Less is
more

Design concept of
the penthouse

These days, design is almost everything. But less is clearly more. Whereas the various nuances of taste in a Grand Cru can be discussed, clear statements apply to the living area: from our point of view, the interior design should clearly reflect the demands of the future residents’ modern urban life. The open and airy spatial concept, the use of light, muted colours as well as carefully selected, purist interiors open up new perspectives and allow the eyes to wander into the distance.

Living
elegance

Design Details of
the penthouse

The details. Design with the highest demands.
A harmonious overall concept was realised through a great deal of finesse and high-end interior design. Uncluttered ambience with flair thanks to clear lines and restrained design. The interior design concept emphasises natural materials and muted colours such as white, grey and beige. The puristic interior is livened up using extravagant design elements. All this results in a modern, cosmopolitan ease and elegance.

In every
Detail

Ground Plan / Overview

ECO-BASE.
ECO-BASE© stands for sustainable building and living and the thoughtful use of resources. Low energy standard category B. (Performance indicator 22 kWh/sqma, fGEE 0.64).

VITAL ENERGY.
We involved experts in fringe sciences, such as geomancy, in the planning and building process. The concepts resulting from their input are designed to balance and harmonize earth forces.

Right where
it happens

Living in the middle
of Austria

The perfect place to be. Living where the metropolis pulsates with joy. Cosmopolitan, trendy, dynamic and yet relaxed: this is life in the 7th District. It is a very special urban quarter that has always been a bit diff erent from the other districts, but perhaps this is what makes it so typical of Vienna. The merging of a green oasis with the immediate proximity to the city centre.

The site on Lindengasse fulfills your expectations of urban living quality. There are numerous restaurants, bars and cafés nearby; on and around Mariahilfer Strasse, one of Vienna’s most popular shopping streets, you will find an abundance of shops and super markets. Stroll around and discover the contrast between the busy avenue and more laid-back side streets. Of course, medical care and plentiful educational facilities are at your fingertip as well.

Get in
touch

Lindengasse 52
1070 Vienna

We gladly will inform you about the details of our penthouse “Luxury at 7th” – fill out the form below and we will contact you without obligation and of course free of charge.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STRABAG Real Estate accompanies you from the first idea to the ready-to-move apartment. We would be happy to introduce you to this extraordinary project.

The
Project

Luxury with vision in one of the
world’s most liveable cities.

Projektadresse:
Lindengasse 52, 1070 Wien

Luxus mit Weitblick in einer der lebenswertesten Metropolen. Sie suchen ein Domizil, das international gut angebunden ist und das hohe Lebensqualität garantiert? Dann ist das Penthouse „Luxury at 7th“ vielleicht genau Ihr zukünftiges Zuhause.

Genießen Sie alle Vorzüge der zentralen Lage und den Luxus eines exklusiven Eigentums. Das Penthouse „Über den Linden“ beeindruckt durch seinen Weitblick uns eine repräsentativ klare Ausstattung, die sich ganz auf Ihre individuellen Ansprüche und Bedürfnisse anpassen lässt.

Jährlich führt das internationale Beratungsunternehmen Mercer eine Studie zur Bewertung der Lebensqualität in 231 Metropolen weltweit durch. Auch 2019 stellten die Ergebnisse der Studie Wien das beste Zeugnis aus und machten die Österreichische Bundeshauptstadt zum zehnten Mal in Folge zur lebenswertesten Stadt weltweit.

0
Wohnfläche
0
Dachterrasse
0
Terrassenfläche
0
Wohn- und Essbereich
0
Schlafzimmer
0
Bäder
Nr.
0
Lindengasse

State
of the
Art

Luxury at 7th
“Über den Linden”

Die Stadt liegt Ihnen zu Füßen. Und Sie genießen einen majestätischen Weitblick. Wahrer Lebensstil ist unbezahlbar, man kann ihn nur gemeinsam entwickeln. Die Basis hierfür ist eine zeitlose Architektur, die Werte für die Zukunft schafft. Im Zentrum des trendigen 7. Wiener Bezirks bietet STRABAG Real Estate ein exklusives Penthouse in gehobenem Stil, das den Ansprüchen der zukünftigen Bewohnerinnen und Bewohner in allen Belangen gerecht werden soll.

Das Gebäude präsentiert sich als modernes und zugleich zeitloses architektonisches Highlight, das sich harmonisch zwischen die prachtvollen Altbauten einfügt. Bronzefarbene, teilweise verschiebbare Gestaltungselemente an der Fassade, die als Schatten und Lichtspiel dienen, veredeln das Bild und spiegeln nach außen das gediegene Wohnambiente wider.

Im Penthouse „Luxury at 7th“ genießt man einen der atemberaubendsten Ausblicke über Wien. Eine offene und transparente Architektur schafft den Übergang zwischen innen und außen – Freiheit und Rückzug.

What
a view

On top of the city

Exzellente Aussichten auf ein gutes Leben. Mit exklusivem Blick auf ein Weltkulturerbe. Wer es gewohnt ist immer seinen eigenen Visionen zu folgen und die Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten, der wird den Ausblick des Penthouse „Luxury at 7th“ um alles in der Welt schätzen. Nichts bremst den Weitblick auf eine Metropole, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zählt, während man auf der Dachterrasse mit einem Glas Wein den Sonnenuntergang genießt und neue Pläne für die eigene Zukunft schmiedet.

Eine WOHN-BASE mit viel zusätzlichem Wohlgefühl. Der Komfort hier zu wohnen, hört nicht beim Penthouse auf, auch im Haus finden sich viele Dinge, die das tägliche Leben abrunden: Ein gemeinschaftlicher Wellnessbereich mit Saune, Ruheraum und Infrarot-Kabine für die allesamt private Time-Slots gebucht werden können, sowie ein hauseigener Fitnessraum. In der SHOP-BASE, können Waren und Pakete in gesicherte, persönliche Boxen angeliefert werden. Die Gäste-Lounge steht Ihren Besucherinnen und Besuchern zur Übernachtung zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie zusätzlichen Raum benötigen, kein Problem: In der EVENT-/OFFICE-BASE können Sie entspannt arbeiten und feiern.

Less is
more

Design concept of
the penthouse

Design ist heutzutage fast alles. Aber weniger ist eindeutig mehr. Während es sich über die geschmacklichen Nuanchen eines Grand Cru vortrefflich diskutieren lässt, gelten im Wohnbereich klare Aussagen: Das Innenraumdesign sollte aus unserer Sicht eindeutig die Ansprüche eines modernen urbanen Lebens der zukünftigen Bewohnerinnen und Bewohner widerspiegeln. Die offene, luftige Raumkonzeption, der Einsatz heller, gedeckter Farben und ausgesuchtes, puristisches Interieur öffnen neue Sichtweisen und lassen die Augen in die Ferne schweifen.

Living
elegance

Design Details of
the penthouse

Die Details. Design für höchste Ansprüche.
Mit viel Finesse und hochwertigem Interieur wurde ein harmonisches Gesamtkonzept realisiert. Aufgeräumtheit mit Flair durch klare Linien und zurückhaltendem Design. Das Interior-Design-Konzept setzt auf natürliche Materialien und gedeckte Farben wie Weiß, Grau und Beige. Das puristische Interieur wird durch extravagante Gestaltungselemente aufgelockert. Das alles erzeugt eine moderne, weltoffene Leichtigkeit und Eleganz.

In every
Detail

Ground Plan / Overview

ECO-BASE
ECO-BASE steht für nachhaltiges, Ressourcen schonendes Bauen und Leben. Niedrigenergiestandard Klasse B (HWBRef,SK 22 kWh/m2a, fGEE 0,64)

 

VITALENERGETIK
In der Planungs- und Bauprozess des Wohnhauses waren einschlägige Expertinnen und Experten sogenannter Grenzwissenschaften, wie z.B. Geomantie, involviert. Deren Konzepte zielen auf die Ausbalancierung und Harmonisierung von Erdkräften ab.

Right where
it happens

Living in the middle
of Austria

Der perfekte Ort zum Sein. Wohnen, wo die Metropole lebensfroh pulsiert. Weltoffen, trendig, urban und doch beschaulich – so lebt es sich im “Siebten”, einem ganz besonderen Bezirk der Stadt, der immer schon ein bisschen anders, aber vielleicht gerade deshalb so “typisch Wien” ist. Die Verbindung einer grünen Oase mit der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Zentrum.

Das Viertel um die Lindengasse erfüllt all das, was man sich unter urbaner Lebensqualität vorstellt. Zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars und Cafés befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ein vielfältiges Angebot an Geschäften und Supermärkten bietet die Shoppingmeile Mariahilfer Straße wie auch die gemütlichen Seitengassen. Die ärztliche Versorgung sowie öffentliche und private Bildungseinrichtungen runden das Angebot ab.

Get in
touch

Lindengasse 52
1070 Wien

Gerne informieren wir Sie über alle Details zum Projekt Penthouse “Luxury at 7th” – füllen Sie einfach untenstehendes Formular aus und wir kontaktieren Sie unverbindlich und natürlich völlig kostenlos.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STRABAG Real Estate betreut Sie von der ersten Idee bis zur bezugsfertigen Wohnung. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen dieses außergewöhnliche Projekt vor.